This Drums Alive® Basic Instructor Online Home Study Course is designed to provide you, the INSTRUCTOR, with basic knowledge and practical application of the Drums Alive® program.  You’ll learn the theory and application of this fun and effective group exercise program.  This course will explore sound and movement therapy through drumming and music.  You will also learn the loco-motor skills to drum your way to a distinctive and unforgettable class design!

Drums Alive® is the original and only evidence-based drumming fitness, health, wellness program that provides a “Whole Brain & Whole Body” workout which promotes physical, social, emotional, and cognitive health at all life stages.  We work directly with a research team at the University of Chemnitz – Germany, Texas State University, Southern Connecticut State University, and University of Kentucky to prove the claims we make of its effectiveness (https://www.drums-alive.com/about/research).  We also worked with a team of school teachers and administrators to ensure we were providing practical and useful teaching tools that address the many demands placed on today’s educators.  Drums Alive® is the first physical education and fitness trend that combines drumming, music, movement, and cognition through a multi-modular, cross-curriculum approach that sparks creativity and critical thinking.  Drums Alive® makes “Learning through Rhythm and Movement” fun and achievable by anyone, regardless of age, or ability.

 

This Online Home Study Course will cover:

· Introduction to Drums Alive®

· Medical and physiological effects of drumming

· Benefits of Drumming

· Basic Loco-motor Movement / Combined Skills

· Basic Drumming Skills / Choreography and Practical Application

· Power Beats

· Wellness Beats

· Rhythm and Drumming  Application

· Group Dynamics / Practical Experience / Class Design

· And much more!

 

The following items are included with this Online Home Study Course:

· Drums Alive® DVD with Carrie Ekins

· Drums Alive® CD

· 1 pair Drums Alive® Drumsticks

· A certificate upon completion*

 

Please Note–Upon payment of this course, you will have immediate access to the online training and we encourage you to start the course at your earliest convenience.  You can complete the course at your own pace—we know and understand that many of our students have busy lives and we are here to support you, not stress you!  We will ship the DVDs, CD, and drumsticks to your shipping address and you should receive the items within 7-10 business days.  We will send your certificate upon successful completion of the course*.

Booking:

Online Kurs – Instructor Certification

Diesen Online Kurs gibt es zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt ausschließlich in der englischen Sprache.

Dieser Drums Alive® Basic Instructor Online Home Study Kurs wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen, dem INSTRUCTOR, Grundkenntnisse und praktische Anwendung des Drums Alive® Programms zu vermitteln. Sie lernen die Theorie und Anwendung dieses unterhaltsamen und effektiven Gruppenübungsprogramms. Dieser Kurs beschäftigt sich mit Klang- und Bewegungstherapie durch Trommeln und Musik. Sie werden auch die motorischen Fähigkeiten erlernen, um sich zu einem unverwechselbaren und unvergesslichen Klassendesign zu trommeln!

Drums Alive® ist das ursprüngliche und einzige evidenzbasierte Fitness-, Gesundheits- und Wellnessprogramm, das ein „Whole Brain & Whole Body“-Training bietet, das die körperliche, soziale, emotionale und kognitive Gesundheit in allen Lebensphasen fördert. Wir arbeiten direkt mit einem Forschungsteam der Universität Chemnitz – Deutschland, der Texas State University, der Southern Connecticut State University und der University of Kentucky zusammen, um unsere Behauptungen über ihre Wirksamkeit zu beweisen. Wir arbeiteten auch mit einem Team von Lehrern und Verwaltern zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass wir praktische und nützliche Lehrmittel zur Verfügung stellten, die den vielen Anforderungen gerecht werden, die heute an die Pädagogen gestellt werden. Drums Alive® ist der erste Sportunterricht und Fitness-Trend, der Trommeln, Musik, Bewegung und Kognition durch einen multi-modularen, lehrplanübergreifenden Ansatz kombiniert, der Kreativität und kritisches Denken anregt. Drums Alive® macht „Lernen durch Rhythmus und Bewegung“ Spaß und ist für jeden, unabhängig von Alter und Können, erreichbar.

Dieser Online-Heimstudiumskurs umfasst:

– Einführung in Drums Alive®.

– Medizinische und physiologische Auswirkungen des Trommelns

– Vorteile von Drumming

– Grundlegende Lokomotivbewegung / Kombinierte Fähigkeiten

– Grundlegende Drumming-Fähigkeiten / Choreographie und praktische Anwendung

– Power Beats

– Wellness-Beats

– Rhythmus und Schlagzeug Anwendung

– Gruppendynamik / Praxiserfahrung / Klassendesign

– Und vieles mehr!

Die folgenden Punkte sind in diesem Online Home Study Kurs enthalten:

– Drums Alive® DVD mit Carrie Ekins

– Drums Alive® CD

– 1 Paar Drums Alive® Drumsticks

– Ein Zertifikat nach Abschluss.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie bei der Bezahlung dieses Kurses sofort Zugang zu den Online-Schulungen haben und wir empfehlen Ihnen, den Kurs so schnell wie möglich zu beginnen. Sie können den Kurs in Ihrem eigenen Tempo absolvieren – wir wissen und verstehen, dass viele unserer Studenten viel zu tun haben und wir sind hier, um Sie zu unterstützen, nicht um Sie zu belasten! Wir versenden die DVDs, CDs und Drumsticks an Ihre Lieferadresse und Sie sollten die Artikel innerhalb von 7-10 Werktagen erhalten. Wir senden Ihnen Ihr Zertifikat nach erfolgreichem Abschluss des Kurses.

 

Booking: